Cisco N9K-C93180YC-FX3
48 × 1/10/25 Gbps SFP28 + 6 × 40/100 Gbps QSFP28 · 3.6 Tbps full-duplex · PoE Non-PoE
Ruijie · Model RG-S6920-4C
Condition: Not stated on import · Availability: Quote on request
Data center leaf-spine / TOR planning based on the published optic mix. Leaf / TOR where the published optic map matches fabric speed. Fabric planning starts from published capacity (25.6 Tbps).
Datasheet: not attached yet.
Ruijie RG-S6920-4C is a Ruijie RG-S6900 platform for high-throughput leaf-spine or TOR roles. Switching capacity on record: 25.6 Tbps. Leaf / TOR where the published optic map matches fabric speed. Fabric planning starts from published capacity (25.6 Tbps).
Ruijie RG-S6920-4C: Ruijie RG-S6920-4C is a Ruijie RG-S6900 platform for high-throughput leaf-spine or TOR roles. Switching capacity on record: 25.6 Tbps. Key published facts — Published downlink: 1 × Management, 1 × Console, 1 × USB 2.0; Forwarding rate: 8,000 Mpps; Network role: data-center. Use the verified port and capacity fields when sizing this PID for data-center roles.
Ruijie RG-S6920-4C is a Ruijie RG-S6900 platform for high-throughput leaf-spine or TOR roles. Switching capacity on record: 25.6 Tbps. Leaf / TOR where the published optic map matches fabric speed. Fabric planning starts from published capacity (25.6 Tbps).
Data center leaf-spine / TOR planning based on the published optic mix. Leaf / TOR where the published optic map matches fabric speed. Fabric planning starts from published capacity (25.6 Tbps).
Confirm optic mix and airflow on the PID before RFQ. Published mix: 1 × Management, 1 × Console, 1 × USB 2.0 / n/a.
Campus copper PoE access or AP/camera edge unless the port table lists RJ45 user ports.
| Model | Ports | Layer | PoE | Use case |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RG-S6920-4C | 1 × Management, 1 × Console, 1 × USB 2.0 | data-center | Current PID | |
| RG-S6910-3C | 1 × Management, 1 × Console, 1 × USB 2.0 | data-center | Ruijie RG-S6910-3C is a Ruijie RG-S6900 platform for high-throughput leaf-spine or TOR roles. Switching capacity on record: 19.2 Tbps. | |
| RG-S6930-2C | 1 × Management, 1 × Console, 1 × USB 2.0 | data-center | Ruijie RG-S6930-2C is a Ruijie RG-S6900 platform for high-throughput leaf-spine or TOR roles. Switching capacity on record: 28.8 Tbps. | |
| RG-S6980-128DC | 128 × 200GE QSFP56 | data-center | Ruijie RG-S6980-128DC is a Ruijie RG-S6900 platform for high-throughput leaf-spine or TOR roles. Switching capacity on record: 51.2 Tbps. |
Ruijie RG-S6920-4C is a Ruijie RG-S6900 platform for high-throughput leaf-spine or TOR roles. Switching capacity on record: 25.6 Tbps.
1 × Management, 1 × Console, 1 × USB 2.0
Leaf / TOR where the published optic map matches fabric speed. Fabric planning starts from published capacity (25.6 Tbps).
Request a quote — availability is quote on request.
Published downlink: 1 × Management, 1 × Console, 1 × USB 2.0 Forwarding rate: 8,000 Mpps Network role: data-center
| Model | RG-S6920-4C |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer model | RG-S6920-4C |
| Display model | RG-S6920-4C |
| Layer | data-center |
| Port count | 1 |
| Downlink ports | 1 × Management, 1 × Console, 1 × USB 2.0 |
| Port type | QSFP+ |
| Port speed | 100G |
| Switching capacity | 25.6 Tbps |
| Forwarding rate | 8,000 Mpps |
| Power supply | AC 100–240V or HVDC 180–300V |
| Dimensions | 442 mm × 735 mm × 173.6 mm (17.40 in. × 28.94 in. × 6.83 in., 4 RU) |
| Weight | Approximately 34.25 kg (including all modules) |
| Condition | Not stated on import |
| Availability | Quote on request |
Data center leaf-spine / TOR planning based on the published optic mix. Leaf / TOR where the published optic map matches fabric speed. Fabric planning starts from published capacity (25.6 Tbps).
Data center leaf-spine / TOR planning based on the published optic mix. Leaf / TOR where the published optic map matches fabric speed. Fabric planning starts from published capacity (25.6 Tbps).
Ruijie RG-S6920-4C is a Ruijie RG-S6900 platform for high-throughput leaf-spine or TOR roles. Switching capacity on record: 25.6 Tbps.
1 × Management, 1 × Console, 1 × USB 2.0
Leaf / TOR where the published optic map matches fabric speed. Fabric planning starts from published capacity (25.6 Tbps).
No datasheet file is attached yet. Request documentation with your RFQ if needed.
Same brand, series, or application category from the verified catalog — not invented SKUs.
48 × 1/10/25 Gbps SFP28 + 6 × 40/100 Gbps QSFP28 · 3.6 Tbps full-duplex · PoE Non-PoE
48 × SFP28 (10G/2 × 5G auto-negotiation) · PoE Non-PoE
48 × 1/10/2 × 5G SFP28 · Full line-rate 25G/100G (exact values vary by software version) · PoE Non-PoE
48 × 10GE SFP+ · PoE Non-PoE
48 × SFP+ · 2.16 Tbps · PoE Non-PoE
48 × 10GE SFP+ ports · 2.16 Tbps · PoE Non-PoE