Cisco C9200-24P
24 x 10/100/1000 RJ-45 PoE+ · 128 Gbps
H3C · Model S5024PV5-EI-HPWR
Condition: Not stated on import · Availability: Quote on request
Campus / branch access closets where user density and PoE budget matter. Wiring closet / branch / campus access feeding APs, phones, or cameras within listed PoE budget. Density starts at the published 24-port faceplate. For S5024PV5-EI-HPWR specifically, keep the series context (H3C S5) when comparing alternatives.
Datasheet: not attached yet.
H3C S5024PV5-EI-HPWR (H3C S5) is a distinct PID for access-poe selection. Do not substitute sibling SKUs without checking the published port and capacity fields for S5024PV5-EI-HPWR. H3C S5024PV5-EI-HPWR is a H3C S5 PoE-capable 24-port 1G switch designed for high-density user access and powered endpoints with published uplink 2 × 1G SFP. Wiring closet / branch / campus access feeding APs, phones, or cameras within listed PoE budget. Density starts at the published 24-port faceplate.
H3C S5024PV5-EI-HPWR: H3C S5024PV5-EI-HPWR is a H3C S5 PoE-capable 24-port 1G switch designed for high-density user access and powered endpoints with published uplink 2 × 1G SFP. Key published facts — Published downlink: 24 × 1G RJ45 PoE+/UPoE; Published uplink: 2 × 1G SFP; Network role: access-poe. Use the verified port and capacity fields when sizing this PID for access-poe roles.
H3C S5024PV5-EI-HPWR (H3C S5) is a distinct PID for access-poe selection. Do not substitute sibling SKUs without checking the published port and capacity fields for S5024PV5-EI-HPWR. H3C S5024PV5-EI-HPWR is a H3C S5 PoE-capable 24-port 1G switch designed for high-density user access and powered endpoints with published uplink 2 × 1G SFP. Wiring closet / branch / campus access feeding APs, phones, or cameras within listed PoE budget. Density starts at the published 24-port faceplate.
Campus / branch access closets where user density and PoE budget matter. Wiring closet / branch / campus access feeding APs, phones, or cameras within listed PoE budget. Density starts at the published 24-port faceplate. For S5024PV5-EI-HPWR specifically, keep the series context (H3C S5) when comparing alternatives.
Select S5024PV5-EI-HPWR when the requirement matches this series positioning (H3C S5). Size PoE budget against device draw before stacking or license PIDs. Published mix for S5024PV5-EI-HPWR: 24 × 1G RJ45 PoE+/UPoE / 2 × 1G SFP.
25/100G TOR or non-PoE optical-only leaf unless listed on this PID.
| Model | Ports | Layer | PoE | Use case |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| S5024PV5-EI-HPWR | 24 × 1G RJ45 PoE+/UPoE | access-poe | — | Current PID |
| S5008PV5-EI-HPWR | 8 × 1G RJ45 with PoE+/UPoE | access-poe | – | H3C S5008PV5-EI-HPWR is a H3C S5 PoE-capable 8-port 1G switch designed for high-density user access and powered endpoints with published uplink 2 × 1G SFP. |
| S5016PV5-EI-PWR-S | 16 × 1G PoE | access-poe | 16 | H3C S5016PV5-EI-PWR-S is a H3C S5 PoE-capable 16-port 1G switch designed for high-density user access and powered endpoints with published uplink 4 × 1G SFP. Sw |
| S5048PV5-EI-PWR | 48 × 1G RJ45 PoE+ | Yes |
H3C S5024PV5-EI-HPWR is a H3C S5 PoE-capable 24-port 1G switch designed for high-density user access and powered endpoints with published uplink 2 × 1G SFP.
24 × 1G RJ45 PoE+/UPoE
2 × 1G SFP
Wiring closet / branch / campus access feeding APs, phones, or cameras within listed PoE budget. Density starts at the published 24-port faceplate.
Request a quote — availability is quote on request.
Published downlink: 24 × 1G RJ45 PoE+/UPoE Published uplink: 2 × 1G SFP Network role: access-poe
| Model | S5024PV5-EI-HPWR |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer model | S5024PV5-EI-HPWR |
| Display model | S5024PV5-EI-HPWR |
| Layer | access-poe |
| Port count | 24 |
| Downlink ports | 24 × 1G RJ45 PoE+/UPoE |
| Uplink ports | 2 × 1G SFP |
| Port type | RJ45 |
| Port speed | 1G |
| PoE | — |
| Power supply | Built-in AC high-power PSU |
| Condition | Not stated on import |
| Availability | Quote on request |
Campus / branch access closets where user density and PoE budget matter. Wiring closet / branch / campus access feeding APs, phones, or cameras within listed PoE budget. Density starts at the published 24-port faceplate. For S5024PV5-EI-HPWR specifically, keep the series context (H3C S5) when comparing alternatives.
Campus / branch access closets where user density and PoE budget matter. Wiring closet / branch / campus access feeding APs, phones, or cameras within listed PoE budget. Density starts at the published 24-port faceplate. For S5024PV5-EI-HPWR specifically, keep the series context (H3C S5) when comparing alternatives.
H3C S5024PV5-EI-HPWR is a H3C S5 PoE-capable 24-port 1G switch designed for high-density user access and powered endpoints with published uplink 2 × 1G SFP.
24 × 1G RJ45 PoE+/UPoE
2 × 1G SFP
Wiring closet / branch / campus access feeding APs, phones, or cameras within listed PoE budget. Density starts at the published 24-port faceplate.
No datasheet file is attached yet. Request documentation with your RFQ if needed.
Same brand, series, or application category from the verified catalog — not invented SKUs.
24 x 10/100/1000 RJ-45 PoE+ · 128 Gbps
24 x 10/100/1000 PoE+ · 128 Gbps
24 x 10/100/1000 PoE+ · 128 Gbps
24 × 1G RJ-45 · 128 Gbps · PoE Not Supported
24 × 1G RJ-45 · 128 Gbps · PoE Not Supported
24 × 1G