Cisco IE-4010-4S24P
24 × 10/100/1000 PoE/PoE+ RJ-45; 4 × 1 Gbps SFP uplink ports · 28 Gbps non-blocking, line-rate switching · PoE 24 × 10/100/1000 PoE/PoE+
H3C · Model S5560S-28P-SI
Condition: Not stated on import · Availability: Quote on request
Campus / branch access closets where user density and PoE budget matter. Wiring closet / branch / campus access feeding APs, phones, or cameras within listed PoE budget. Density starts at the published 24-port faceplate.
Datasheet: not attached yet.
H3C S5560S-28P-SI is a H3C S5560 PoE-capable 24-port 1G switch designed for high-density user access and powered endpoints with published uplink 4 × 10GE SFP+. Wiring closet / branch / campus access feeding APs, phones, or cameras within listed PoE budget. Density starts at the published 24-port faceplate.
H3C S5560S-28P-SI: H3C S5560S-28P-SI is a H3C S5560 PoE-capable 24-port 1G switch designed for high-density user access and powered endpoints with published uplink 4 × 10GE SFP+. Key published facts — Published uplink: 4 × 10GE SFP+; PoE state: IEEE 802.3af/at; Network role: access-poe. Use the verified port and capacity fields when sizing this PID for access-poe roles.
H3C S5560S-28P-SI is a H3C S5560 PoE-capable 24-port 1G switch designed for high-density user access and powered endpoints with published uplink 4 × 10GE SFP+. Wiring closet / branch / campus access feeding APs, phones, or cameras within listed PoE budget. Density starts at the published 24-port faceplate.
Campus / branch access closets where user density and PoE budget matter. Wiring closet / branch / campus access feeding APs, phones, or cameras within listed PoE budget. Density starts at the published 24-port faceplate.
Size PoE budget against device draw before stacking or license PIDs. Published mix: n/a / 4 × 10GE SFP+.
25/100G TOR or non-PoE optical-only leaf unless listed on this PID.
| Model | Ports | Layer | PoE | Use case |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| S5560S-28P-SI | 24 × 1G RJ45 PoE+ | access-poe | IEEE 802.3af/at | Current PID |
| S5560X-30C-PWR-EI | 24 × 10GE SFP+ (PoE+/UPoE depending on module) | aggregation | Yes | S5560X-30C-PWR-EI is an aggregation/distribution SKU in H3C S5560: it stitches access stacks into core. |
| S5008PV5-EI-HPWR | 8 × 1G RJ45 with PoE+/UPoE | access-poe | – | H3C S5008PV5-EI-HPWR is a H3C S5 PoE-capable 8-port 1G switch designed for high-density user access and powered endpoints with published uplink 2 × 1G SFP. |
| S5016PV5-EI-PWR-S | 16 × 1G PoE | access-poe | 16 | H3C S5016PV5-EI-PWR-S is a H3C S5 PoE-capable 16-port 1G switch designed for high-density user access and powered endpoints with published uplink 4 × 1G SFP. Sw |
H3C S5560S-28P-SI is a H3C S5560 PoE-capable 24-port 1G switch designed for high-density user access and powered endpoints with published uplink 4 × 10GE SFP+.
4 × 10GE SFP+
Published PoE state for this PID: IEEE 802.3af/at. Size devices against the listed budget only.
Wiring closet / branch / campus access feeding APs, phones, or cameras within listed PoE budget. Density starts at the published 24-port faceplate.
Request a quote — availability is quote on request.
Published uplink: 4 × 10GE SFP+ PoE state: IEEE 802.3af/at Network role: access-poe
| Model | S5560S-28P-SI |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer model | S5560S-28P-SI |
| Display model | S5560S-28P-SI |
| Layer | access-poe |
| Port count | 24 |
| Downlink ports | 24 × 1G RJ45 PoE+ |
| Uplink ports | 4 × 10GE SFP+ |
| Port type | RJ45 |
| Port speed | 1G |
| PoE | IEEE 802.3af/at |
| Power supply | Integrated PoE AC PSU |
| Condition | Not stated on import |
| Availability | Quote on request |
Campus / branch access closets where user density and PoE budget matter. Wiring closet / branch / campus access feeding APs, phones, or cameras within listed PoE budget. Density starts at the published 24-port faceplate.
Campus / branch access closets where user density and PoE budget matter. Wiring closet / branch / campus access feeding APs, phones, or cameras within listed PoE budget. Density starts at the published 24-port faceplate.
H3C S5560S-28P-SI is a H3C S5560 PoE-capable 24-port 1G switch designed for high-density user access and powered endpoints with published uplink 4 × 10GE SFP+.
4 × 10GE SFP+
Published PoE state for this PID: IEEE 802.3af/at. Size devices against the listed budget only.
Wiring closet / branch / campus access feeding APs, phones, or cameras within listed PoE budget. Density starts at the published 24-port faceplate.
No datasheet file is attached yet. Request documentation with your RFQ if needed.
Same brand, series, or application category from the verified catalog — not invented SKUs.
24 × 10/100/1000 PoE/PoE+ RJ-45; 4 × 1 Gbps SFP uplink ports · 28 Gbps non-blocking, line-rate switching · PoE 24 × 10/100/1000 PoE/PoE+
smooth evolution capability for the future
and LEDs
8 × 1G RJ45 with PoE+/UPoE · PoE -