Cisco C9200-24P
24 x 10/100/1000 RJ-45 PoE+ · 128 Gbps
Cisco · Model C9500-24X-A
Condition: Not stated on import · Availability: Quote on request
Use C9500-24X-A when the published port map matches the design (core-switches). Confirm optics and software/license on the RFQ; this page does not invent those values.
Datasheet: not attached yet.
Cisco C9500-24X-A (C9500-24X-A) is a catalog PID under Cisco. Faceplate on record: 16 × 10 Gbps SFP+ + NM slot (8×10 Gbps); uplink 16 × 10 Gbps SFP+ + NM slot (8×10 Gbps). Do not substitute a sibling SKU without matching these published fields. Capacity on record: 960 Gbps full-duplex.
C9500-24X-A is listed in the QianliSwitch catalog with downlink 16 × 10 Gbps SFP+ + NM slot (8×10 Gbps) and uplink 16 × 10 Gbps SFP+ + NM slot (8×10 Gbps). Published switching capacity: 960 Gbps full-duplex. PoE: Non-PoE.
Manufacturer PID: C9500-24X-A Downlink: 16 × 10 Gbps SFP+ + NM slot (8 × 10 Gbps) Uplink: 16 × 10 Gbps SFP+ + NM slot (8 × 10 Gbps) Switching capacity: 960 Gbps full-duplex Forwarding rate: 720 Mpps PoE: Non-PoE Layer / role: core
| Model | C9500-24X-A |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer model | C9500-24X-A |
| Display model | C9500-24X-A |
| Layer | core |
| Port count | 16 |
| Downlink ports | 16 × 10 Gbps SFP+ + NM slot (8 × 10 Gbps) |
| Uplink ports | 16 × 10 Gbps SFP+ + NM slot (8 × 10 Gbps) |
| Port type | SFP+ |
| Port speed | 10G |
| Switching capacity | 960 Gbps full-duplex |
| Forwarding rate | 720 Mpps |
| PoE | Non-PoE |
| Stacking | StackWise Virtual (active-active pairing) |
| Power supply | 1 × PWR-C4-950WAC-R (950 W AC), front-to-back airflow; redundant supported |
| Dimensions | 1.73″ × 17.5″ × 21.52″ (43.9 × 444.5 × 546.6 mm) |
| Weight | 25.75 lb (11.68 kg) |
| Condition | Not stated on import |
| Availability | Quote on request |
Use C9500-24X-A when the published port map matches the design (core-switches). Confirm optics and software/license on the RFQ; this page does not invent those values.
Select C9500-24X-A only if 16 × 10 Gbps SFP+ + NM slot (8×10 Gbps) is the intended access or leaf mix. If you need a different density or media, open a sibling PID instead of assuming compatibility. PoE published as Non-PoE.
Downlink: 16 u00d7 10 Gbps SFP+ + NM slot (8u00d710 Gbps). Uplink: 16 u00d7 10 Gbps SFP+ + NM slot (8u00d710 Gbps).
Catalog PoE field: Non-PoE.
960 Gbps full-duplex. This is a catalog figure, not a lab test.
Use Request a Quote with the exact PID, quantity, and application. Do not omit the suffix letters on the model.
No datasheet file is attached yet. Request documentation with your RFQ if needed.
Same brand, series, or application category from the verified catalog — not invented SKUs.
24 x 10/100/1000 RJ-45 PoE+ · 128 Gbps
24 x 10/100/1000 PoE+ · 128 Gbps
24 x 10/100/1000 PoE+ · 128 Gbps
24 × 1G RJ-45 · 128 Gbps · PoE Not Supported
24 × 1G RJ-45 · 128 Gbps · PoE Not Supported
24 × 1G
16 × 1/10 Gbps SFP+ + 1 NM slot · Up to 480 Gbps full-duplex · PoE Non-PoE